Everything Felt Spontaneous

after missing the bus for Stonehenge and Bath. Time to be what I love most: Spontaneous.
After missing the bus for Stonehenge and Bath, it was time to be what I love most: Spontaneous.
The Westminster Abbey
The Westminster Abbey
Parliament
Parliament

4 flag

Beauty shot for Big Ben
Beauty shot for Big Ben

15 Liana is a tourist13 London handstand16 telephone6 Big Ben and bus18 capture the moment

Titanic style elevator
Titanic style elevator
38 dinner with the family
a typical British dinner with a big family
29 cool car
“But I keep cruising. Can’t stop, won’t stop moving. It’s like I got this music…in my mind, saying it’s gonna be alright.” -Taylor Swift

“I don’t know if we each have a destiny, or if we’re all just floating around accidental-like on a breeze…but I…I think, maybe it’s both. Maybe both get happening at the same time.” -Forrest Gump

Leave a Reply

